Happy new year 

Last year my birthday was very special to me, and kinda sad.. This year i was so happy to have it with people I love, even tho a lot of people who have a big part of my heart weren’t there. but, It wasn’t sad, it was kinda fun.. Thanks for all the people who sent me birthday wishes and even for the people who didn’t. I feel so emotional right now and I don’t know why!! Maybe it’s the movie I watched tonight! Or it’s just winter you know!? Ugh I don’t know why I’m talking about myself! I hate to talk about myself. I find it kinda selfish. I’m not even into birthdays! But people love to make memories right? 😉 Anyway.. Happy new year and good night. 

God bless you all

اترك رد

